Special Events
F R E E    Y O U R    S O U L
Explore.  Experience.  Enjoy!

CACAO GROUP
SANTA YOGA
glow studio 5_edited
celestial party 2
studio party food
Full Harvest Moon 2021
moon circle
party cards
member night 2021
GLOW
party in pink
19748900_10213098988171445_3290362148343
IMG_1835 (1)
Ytt grad 3
69556690_10206124284061467_3001580505180


SOLD OUT 
Summer Soul SunDAY YOGA RETREAT 

A Single Summer Day Packed with Wellness in Mokena
Sunday August 28  (7am - 4pm)
Yoga Retreat Facilitated by:  Kim Watson, Toni Poradyla, Lisa Kougan-Rita, Emily Betts
  



Harvest Full Moon Reiki & Ritual Outdoor Garden Ceremony in Mokena
Saturday, September 10, 2022 @6:45pm
Special Event with Reiki Master Practitioners:  
Kim Watson, Patty Thompson, Lisa Kougan Rita, Toni Poradyla & Emily Betts

RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN!





Foam Roller Workshop:  Massage, Stretch, Strengthen
Sunday, September 18, 2022  @ 12:00pm Noon 
Workshop with Toni Poradyla - Certified Yoga & Pilates Instructor 
RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN!



Oracle Card Basics:  Inquiry & Intuitive Fun!
Friday, September 30, 2022  @7:30pm
Workshop with Patty Thompson - Intuitive, Tarot Reader & Spiritual Advisor
RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN!




EnCHANTress Concert & Sound Healing Event
Sunday, October 2, 2022 
Special Event with Toni & Joe Poradyla, Singer/Musician/Entertainment Couple




Celestial Circle Open Tarot Readings & Guidance
Saturday, October 15, 2022  
Special Event with Patty Thompson, Tarot Reader & Spiritual Advisor




The Soul Advisor:  Messages from Heaven Event
Sunday, October 23, 2022  at 1:00pm 
Special Event with Tricia Ruiter -  Psychic, Medium & Intuitive




Celestial Circle Tarot Readings & Guidance
Saturday, November 19, 2022  
Special Event with Patty Thompson, Tarot Reader & Spiritual Advisor




Bliss, Balance & Gratitude REIKI Event
Black Friday November 25, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Special Holiday Event





The Soul Advisor:  Messages from Heaven EventSunday, Saturday, December 10, 2022  at 1:00pm 
Special Event with Tricia Ruiter -  Psychic, Medium & Intuitive





REIKI Soul - To - Soul Restorative Holiday Event
Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 4:00pm
Special Holiday Event